Planet Earth

              roozbehmj

 مایکل جکسون/ آلبوم this is it

Planet Earth  

سیاره ی زمین

Planet Earth, my home, my place

سیاره ی زمین خانه ی من مکان من

A capricious anomaly in the sea of space

متغیری بی قاعده در فضای بی کران

Planet Earth are you just

سیاره ی زمین آیا تو فقط

Floating by, a cloud of dust

پاره ای غبار سرگردانی؟

A minor globe, about to bust

کره ای نا بالغ محکوم ه فرو پاشی

A piece of metal bound to rust

یک تکه فلز در شرف زنگ زدن

A speck of matter in a mindless void

ذره ای از موضوعی در افکار بیهوده

A lonely spacship, a large asteroid

سفینه ای تنها شهابی بزرگ

Cold as a rock without a hue

مثل صخره سرد و بدون شکل

Held together with a bit of glue

در هم آمیخته و متصل شده بهم با کمی چسب

Something tells me this isn't true

چیزی به من میگوید این درست نیست

You are my swweetheart soft and blue

تو عزیز منی لطیف وآبی

Do you care, have you a part

اهمیت می دهی؟ جایگاهی داری؟

In the deepest emotions of my own heart

درعمیق ترین احساسات قلب من

Tender with breezes caressing and whole

تقدیم با نوازش نسیم شمالی و بکر

Alive with music, haunting my soul.

زنده با موسیقی که روح مرا شکار می کند

In my veins I've felt the mystery Of corridors of time, books of history

در رگ هایم اسراردهلیز های زمان و کتا های تاریخی را حس کرده ام

Life songs of ages throbbing in my blood

آوای زندگی عصر ها در خون من می تپد

Have danced the rhythm of the tide and flood

رقصیده با ملودی اشک و شادی

Your misty clouds, your electric storm

ابرهای اسرار آمیز طوفان صاعقه

Were turbulent tempests in my own form

سرکش شده و طوفانی درون کالبدم

I've licked the salt, the bitter, the sweet Of every encounter, of passion, of heat

شوری و تلخی و شیرینی هیجانات یک دفعه ای را چشیده ام

Your riotous color, your fragrance, your taste

رنگ مهیجت ، رایحه ات ، مزه ات

Have thrilled my senses beyond all haste

حواس پنج گانه ام را ورای تصور به وجد آورده ای

In your beuaty, I've known the how Of timeless bliss, this moment of now

در زیبایی ات برکت بی انتهای این لحظه را درک کرده ام

Planet Earth are you just

سیاره ی زمین آیا تو فقط

Floating by, a cloud of dust

پاره ای غبار سرگردانی؟

A minor globe, about to bust

کره ای نا بالغ محکوم ه فرو پاشی

A piece of metal bound to rust

یک تکه فلز در شرف زنگ زدن

A speck of matter in a mindless void

ذره ای از موضوعی در افکار بیهوده

A lonely spacship, a large asteroid

سفینه ای تنها شهابی بزرگ

Cold as a rock without a hue

مثل صخره سرد و بدون شکل

Held together with a bit of glue

در هم آمیخته و متصل شده بهم با کمی چسب

Something tells me this isn't true

چیزی به من میگوید این درست نیست

You are my swweetheart gentle and blue

تو عزیز منی نجیب و آبی

Do you care, have you a part

اهمیت می دهی؟ جایگاهی داری؟

In the deepest emotions of my own heart

درعمیق ترین احساسات قلب من

Tender with breezes caressing and whole

تقدیم با نوازش نسیم شمالی و بکر

Alive with music, haunting my soul.

زنده با موسیقی که روح مرا شکار می کند

Planet Earth, gentle and blue

سیاره ی زمین ، نجیب و آبی

With all my heart, I love you.

با تمام قلبم ، عاشقتم

 

                                   ترجمه از سحر